Blogia
basti

Action Genre In-App Chest Of Gold For Windows Full Hack Mod Cheat Engine Basketball Showdown

Basketball Showdown hack tool info Multiplayer basketball

 

 

Critique: I am torn between a 3 star and 4 star review. Like the title says, it’s a great game and it’s a lot of fun to play. One thing I like is being able to play a couple games really quick, flushing, and moving on with my day. It’s a great game in that regard. It loses 1 star because it doesn’t have a practice mode where you can shoot from wherever you want and practice those half court shots! If they add that feature, I will definitely update my review. It loses another star because you really do have to get a better ball than the starter one if you want to actually win games. This forces you to either spend way too much time playing to earn gold or you have to purchase gold to get a better ball. I was really frustrated when I tried to buy one of the higher tier balls after I’d saved a lot of gold and made a $5 purchase to save some time and I found out that you have to purchase the balls in order! So you can’t just buy the best one or one on the top row unless you have all the others before it. I know it’s a way for them to make money but it is definitely one of the reasons it gets a 3 star and not a 4 / user Ratings: 4,3 of 5 stars / Genres: Sports / subtitle: Multiplayer basketball / size: 161,1 Mb / English / Publish date: 2012-11-02.

Action Genre In-App Chest Of Gold For Windows Full Hack Mod Cheat Engine Basketball slowdown. Action Genre In-App Chest Of Gold For Windows Full Hack Mod Cheat Engine Basketball showdown.

0 comentarios